TOP > Qlik > Qlik: AWS, TDWI, Qlik のウェビナー 6月3日(水) 日本時間13時 シンガポール時間正午(英語のみ)

AWS,TDWI|Qlik Sense QlikView Jedox |アグニコンサルティング

Qlik: AWS, TDWI, Qlik のウェビナー 6月3日(水) 日本時間13時 シンガポール時間正午(英語のみ)

  • LINEで送る
  • このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加
Qlik: AWS, TDWI, Qlik のウェビナー 6月3日(水) 日本時間13時 シンガポール時間正午(英語のみ)

ご覧になって頂きありがとうございます。ウェビナーのご案内です。
Date:   Wednesday, 3 June 2020
Time:  13:00 Japan time 9:30 IST / 12:00 SGT / 15:00 AEDT

6月3日(水)日本時間13時より

日本語:(ウェビナーは英語となっております)。
御社のデータをAIや予測分析ツール、また、データサイエンス・イニシアチブに速やかに統合出来れば、ビジネスを前進させる洞察をより早く発見できます。私たちが直面している課題は、データにおける「真の単一ソース」(single source of truth)を確立し、それを継続的に、リアルタイムに、データイニシアチブへ取り組む方法です。
2020年6月3日(水)シンガポール時間正午、日本時間13時よりTDWI社AWS社Qlik社
エンドツーエンドのデータ統合プラットフォームがどのようにそれを可能にするかを明らかにします。
今回のウェビナーでは、以下を取り上げます:
  • 変更データキャプチャを使用して、異種データをリアルタイムで取り込む
  • パイプラインの自動化を使用して、データレイクから継続的に更新され、分析可能なデータをストリーミングする
  • エンタープライズデータカタログを活用して、AIとアナリティクスの「真の単一ソース」を提供する
ぜひウェビナーにご登録ください!

原文:
The faster you can flow data into your AI, predictive analytics and data science initiatives, the faster you uncover the insights that put your business ahead. The challenge is in establishing a single, trusted source of truth and moving it in a continuous stream, in real time, to all your data initiatives.

On June 3rd, leaders from TDWI, AWS and Qlik ® will reveal how an end-to-end data integration platform makes it possible. At the webinar One Source of Truth for AI & Analytics Data, they’ll cover:

  • Ingesting heterogenous data in real time using change data capture
  • Using pipeline automation to stream continuously updated, analytics-ready data from your data lake
  • Leveraging an enterprise data catalog to deliver one source of truth for AI and analytics

Register now to reserve your spot.
  • LINEで送る
  • このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加
 

お問い合わせ

無料相談・資料請求はこちらよりお問い合わせください。